Archduchy Hierarchy

  • Archduke Uther von Kaldreon – Archduke of Tolonda
  • Prince Arthur Von Kaldreon – Prince of Tolonda
  • Viscount Elegos Ryder – Viscount of Oshora System, Baronet of Krmar I

Royal Council Advisors

  • Director Cerberus Deckar – Chairman of Oshora Pharmacology
  • Chairman Vin Marvit – Chairman of Tamra Royal Excavations
  • Baronet Markus Redd – Chief Scrollmaster of the Order of Whispered Scrollkeepers – Baronet of Tamra I
  • Commander Asuka Phung – Commander of Sacred Shields
  • Sir Isak Cole – Knight of House Cole